Reference projects

Realized with passion and dedication

Our masterpieces

Of course every molibso dyneos system has grown close to our hearts. And when it has left our production facility in Langenfeld, we never lose sight of it. That’s why we are particularly pleased when our customers enjoy it for many years. Especially the individuality of the design and the high-quality mechanical engineering “Made in Germany” ensure that a molibso dyneos system is immediately recognizable

For our customers we offer a broad portfolio of possibilities for individualization. This ranges from design, software and implementation of interfaces to the customer’s IT systems to individualized branding.

At this point we would like to present the projects that have had and continue to have a special significance in recent times. Are you interested to find out more? Then please contact us.

Sportsmans Warehouse, South Africa

Our customer operates more than 40 sports stores in South Africa and the south of the continent and is a full-range supplier. The company was looking for a consulting tool for its running shoe department all over the world and found one at molibso.

Together with Sportsmans Warehouse, we designed RUN-id, a branded solution with deep integration into the client’s IT.

Read our special about RUN-id from Sportsmans Warehouse:

Link to our partner:

www.sportsmanswarehouse.co.za

Lengermann & Trieschmann, Osnabrück, Germany

In the “most innovative sports store in Europe”, customers will find molibso’s concentrated expertise in both the women’s and men’s running shoe departments. L&T is the first customer to use two systems for analysis and consulting. Besides the entertaining and informative presentation for the shoe buyer, the decision makers were impressed by the robustness and reliability of the molibso dyneos RUN platform.

Prior to the installation in the new sports store, a 35 million Euro investment, the first dyneos RUN could already prove its efficiency in the old sports department.

A visit to this store, which is also unusual in its architecture, is definitely worthwhile.

Link to the customer:

www.l-t.de/sport

Referenzprojekte

Mit Liebe und Hingabe realisiert

Unsere Meisterstücke

Natürlich ist uns jedes molibso dyneos System an Herz gewachsen. Und wenn es unsere Produktion in Langenfeld verlassen hat, verlieren wir es natürlich nicht aus den Augen. Deshalb freut es uns ganz besonders, wenn es unseren Kunden über viele Jahre Freude gibt. Gerade die Indivdualität des Designs und der hochwertige Maschinenbau „Made in Germany“ sorgen dafür, dass ein molibso dyneos System sofort wieder zu erkennen ist.

Für unsere Kunden bieten wir ein breites Portfolio an Möglichkeiten zur Individualisierung an. Dies reicht vom Design über die Software und Implementierung von Schnittstellen zu den IT-Systemen des Kunden bis hin zu einem eigenen Branding.

An dieser Stelle wollen wir gerne die Projekte vorstellen, die in der letzten Zeit einen besonderen Stellenwert hatten und haben. Sind Sie interessiert, mehr darüber zu erfahren? Dann sprechen Sie uns bitte an.

Sportsmans Warehouse, Südafrika

Unser Kunde in Südafrika betreib im Süden des Kontinents mehr als 40 Sporthäuser und ist Vollsortimenter. Für seine Laufschuhabteilung suchte das Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt nach einem Beratungstool und wurde bei molibso fündig.

Gemeinsam mit Sportsmans Warehouse haben wir RUN-id konzipiert, eine gebrandete Lösung mit einer tiefen Integration in das CRM des Kunden. Rewards-Kunden und -Käufer können auf dem molibso RUN-id System erfasst und verwaltet werden. Natürlich erhalten die Kunden Informationen via Email und werden nach jeder Analyse personalisiert durch RUN-id angesprochen.

RUN-id wird skuzessive auf alle Häuser von Sportsmans Warehouse ausgerollt werden. Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie hier

www.sportsmanswarehouse.co.za

Lengermann & Trieschmann, Osnabrück

Im „innovativsten Sporthaus Europas“ findet der Kunde die geballte Kompetenz von molibso sowohl in der Damen- wie auch in der Herrenlaufschuhabteilung. L&T nutzt als bisher einziger Kunde gleich zwei Systeme zur Analyse und Beratung. Neben der kurzweiligen und für den Schuhkäufer informativen Darstellung beeindruckte die Entscheider, die Robustheit und Zuverlässigkeit der molibso dyneos RUN Plattform.

Im Vorfeld der Installation im neuen Sporthaus, einer 35 Millionen Euro teuren Investition, konnte das erste dyneos RUN bereits in der alten Sportabteilung seine Leistungsfähigkeit unter Beweis stellen.

Der Besuch dieses auch in der Architektur außergewöhnlichen Hauses lohnt sich in jedem Fall. Mehr unter

www.l-t.de/sport