molibso consulting

We don't leave you on your own with your new product. Instead we lend you our continuous support to incorporate molibso dyneos into your company. We want to help provide the next level for your company with our multi-year experience in marketing and sales.

Offline.

For us, it is necessary to emphasize the advantages of the "offline-shoe-purchase". Competent guidance and interpersonal instincts are major aspects, which can not be accomplished by the internet. The gait analysis by molibso dyneos provides an essential surplus value, which we want to encourage in cooperation with your company.

Seamless.

According to the qualification profiles of your employees, our molibso dyneos systems are embedded into your work flow in order for them to be included naturally in the process of the customer pitch. The goal is to provide a sales experience to the customer and employee.

Extensive.

molibso dyneos helps you saving money. You can improve your strategic purchase because the data you receive will show, which shoe type is barely recommended and therefore not needed. Furthermore, we advise you in terms of logistics and the improvement of supply chain performance. Marketing and the store appearance in terms of color round off our consulting.

Subscribe to our newsletter ...

molibso GmbH
Drosselweg 7
40764 Langenfeld

Tel: +49 2173 9404739
info@molibso.de

molibso consulting

Wir lassen Sie nicht mit Ihrem neuen Produkt alleine. Vielmehr stehen wir Ihnen bei der Integration des dyneos gerne beratend zur Seite. Mit unserer mehrjährigen Expertise in Marketing und Vertrieb wollen wir Ihrem Unternehmen zum nächsten Schritt verhelfen.

Offline.

Wir wollen die Vorzüge des Offline-Schuhkaufs hervorheben. Kompetente Beratung und zwischenmenschliches Fingerspitzengefühl sind wichtige Aspekte, die das Internet nicht leisten kann. Die Bewegungsanalyse durch dyneos liefert einen maßgeblichen Mehrwert, den wir gemeinsam mit Ihrem Unternehmen fördern wollen.

Nahtlos.

Anhand der Qualifikationsprofile Ihrer Mitarbeiter werden unsere dyneos Systeme in ihren Workflow eingebettet. Sodass sie, wie selbstverständlich, in den Kundenberatungsprozess eingebunden werden. Ziel ist es, dass Mitarbeiter und Schuhkäufer durch unsere Systeme ein attraktiveres Verkaufserlebnis erfahren.

Weitreichend.

dyneos hilft Ihnen beim Sparen. Sie können zielgerichteter einkaufen, da Sie Daten erhalten an denen deutlich wird, welcher Schuh-Typ kaum oder nicht empfohlen und damit benötigt wird. Auch in Fragen zu Logistik und der Verbesserung von Lieferketten beraten wir Sie. Abgeschlossen wird unser Consulting durch Beratung im Bereich Marketing und dem farblichen Gesamterscheinungsbild Ihres Shops.

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter ...

molibso GmbH
Drosselweg 7
40764 Langenfeld

Tel: +49 2173 9404739
info@molibso.de